Shanghai Chengjing Industrial Development Co., Ltd.

Contact Us

电话:021-54155658

传真:021-54850067

手机:13671918056

联系人:Mr. rong

邮箱:rxccjlaser@163.com

地址:Shanghai city Fengxian District huHang Highway No. 479

您现在的位置:Home > ProductsProducts

Engraving machine auxiliary materials - sheet

Carving material

1, log (unprocessed wood)

The wood is by far the most commonly used laser materials processing, easy engraving and cutting. Light wood like birch, cherry or maple very easily bylaser vaporization, which is suitable for carving. Each wood has its own characteristics, some tight some, such as hardwood, to greater laser power in carving or cutting. We suggest that the sculpture is not too familiar with the wood, to first study carving characteristics.

2 density board

The general density board

Density board of this type is what we used to do that kind of wooden plate platelining board. The material is the high density board, the surface with a thinwood. Carving on such materials can be laser engraved pattern, but uneven color and black, usually colored. Usually you can by proper design, double color plate using 0.5mm mosaic to obtain better effect.

Laser density board

Some density board is specially designed for laser engraving, carving out apattern of uniform color, not the color also has the very good effect. Clean

After carving can use a damp cloth to clean the surface of the density board.

3 acrylic (an organic glass)

Acrylic is the most commonly used after wood carving material, it is easy to be cut and carved, with a variety of shapes and sizes, relatively low cost. There are two kinds of production technology of organic glass: Casting and rolling,laser engraving machine is the main way with the production of cast acrylic,because the frost effect it produced in the laser engraving after the very white,a sharp contrast with the original transparent texture, organic glass rollingproduction is still in the laser engraving is transparent, no a sufficient contrast.In the purchase of organic glass dealer when you want to emphasize the goodkind of high purity, or to buy the material back engraving or cutting may bemelting phenomenon.

4 double color

Double color plate is composed of two or more than two layers of colorcomposite consisting of a dedicated to the carving of the engineering plastics,the general specifications for 600*1200mm, there is little brand specifications for 600*900mm. American POWMRK with stable quality, complete varieties is regarded as the best products. Double color plate engraving finish is usually used to various signs and badges. Can be divided into mechanical and laserwith two categories in the double color plate, some mechanical plate can also be used in laser engraving, laser engraving plate features: color of the surfacelayer is thin (< 0.1mm) laser sheet is generally 1.3mm&0.8mm. Mechanical plate is generally 1.5mm), our experience is: if the surface color board is very thin, generally can be laser engraving, such as surface color is thick can try twocarving

上海成静实业发展有限公司

联系我们

上海成静实业发展有限公司

电话:021-54155658

传真:021-54850067

手机:13671918056

联系人:荣先生

邮箱:rxccjlaser@163.com

地址:上海市奉贤区沪杭公路479号

您现在的位置:首页 > 产品中心产品中心

雕刻机辅助材料——板材

雕刻材料

1、原木(未加工的木材)

木头是迄今为止最常用的激光加工材料,很容易雕刻和切割。浅色的木材象桦木,樱桃木或者枫木很容易被激光气化,因而比较适合雕刻。每种木材都有自身的特点,有的致密一些,如硬木,在雕刻或切割时就要用更大的激光功率。我们建议雕刻不太熟悉的木材前,要首先研究雕刻特性。

2. 密度贴面板

普通密度贴面板

此类型的密度板就是我们常用于做标牌衬板的那种木托板。材料为高密度板,表面贴有薄薄的木纹。激光可以在这类材料上进行雕刻,但雕刻出的图案颜色不均匀且发黑,一般要着色。通常情况下你可以通过适当的设计,使用0.5mm的双色板进行镶嵌以获得更好的效果。

激光专用密度贴面板
有些密度板是为激光雕刻专门设计的,雕刻出的图案颜色均匀,不着色也有很好的效果。清  洁

雕刻完后可使用湿布清洁密度板表面。

3. 亚克力(一种有机玻璃)

亚克力是仅次于木头的最常用雕刻材料,它很容易被切割和雕刻,有各种各样的形状和大小,相对来讲成本较低。有机玻璃有两种生产工艺:浇铸和压延,激光雕刻机主要用浇铸方式生产的有机玻璃,因为它在激光雕刻后产生的霜化效果非常白,与原来透明的质感产生鲜明的对比,压延方式生产的有机玻璃在激光雕刻后依然是透明的,没有一个足够的对比效果。在购买有机玻璃时您要向经销商强调要高纯度的好种,否则买回去的材料雕刻或切割时可能会有融化的现象。

4. 双色板

双色板是一种由两层或两层以上颜色复合构成的一种专用于雕刻的工程塑料,其规格一般为600*1200mm,亦有少量品牌规格为 600*900mm。美国POWMRK以品质稳定,品种齐全被公认为最好的产品。雕刻完的双色板通常被用于各种指示标牌和胸牌。在双色板中可分为机械用和激光用两大类,其中部分机械板也可用于激光雕刻,激光雕刻板的特点:表面颜色层薄(< 0.1mm)激光板一般为1.3mm&0.8mm。机械板一般为1.5mm),我们的经验是:如板子的表面颜色非常薄,一般就可以激光雕刻,如表面颜色较厚可试一下两次雕刻